Search Results for:

TheDream.US – Increase of National Award

Dear Partner Colleges, We have good news to share with you! After giving it careful consideration, TheDream.US has decided to increase its maximum award for our National Scholarship Program from […]


Important Information: Pep-Rally

Scholars, As a reminder, next week, August 3rd, 2017 at 4 PM EDT/3 PM CDT/1 PM PDT, we will be hosting the mandatory online Back to College Pep-Rally.  Some of you will […]



TheDream.US Statement on the Introduction of the Dream Act of 2017

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Gaby Pacheco | [email protected] | 202-445-7376                                                                                                                                               TheDream.US Statement on the Introduction of the Dream Act of 2017  TheDream.US applauds the efforts of Senators Durbin and […]



EMAIL TO NEW SCHOLARS: MANDATORY ONLINE ORIENTATION

Dear Scholars, We are so excited for the Aug. 2nd Scholar Orientation. If you have not done so already, please register here to receive the link:https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3343768075997380099 Because it’s online, you can […]