OPPORTUNITY SCHOLARSHIP FOR LOCKED-OUT DREAMERS

Opportunity Scholarship

We created our Opportunity Scholarship for undocumented students who live in states where they effectively have no access to college – either because they face paying out-of-state tuition or because their state will simply not admit them into its universities.  We call these states locked-out states. 

 2022-2023 Scholarship Round Now Open: Applications close Jan 31, 2022

All are invited to attend our Info Session on Weds. Dec 15th to Get to know the Opportunity Scholarship!
– Presentation in English at 2 pm CT / 3 pm ET
– Presentation in Spanish at 3 pm CT / 4 pm ET
Links to register in our bio (IG) or on our Facebook page